My Beach Body Fitness Plan September – November

I am almost finished with my second attempt at a Shakeology cleanse. (today is day 3). I am feelign good and it is time to kick things up a notch! I am doing amix of nutrition challenges and a Insanity/Turbofire hybrid workout program in the next 3 months. I ill be doing both Insanity and Turbofire Sept through November. I cancelled my gym membership and it is just me, my dvds, my tv and equipment. I’ve never tried this approach before, so it is a little scary….but if anything can get me to my goals it would be the plan I’ve laid out for the next 3 months. Everything needed for this plan I order from www.beachbody.com. Check it out and wish me luck!

Beach Body Fitness Plan 

September/November 2012

  

1. Shakeology 3 Day Cleanse: September 4th – 6th

 

2. TurboFire 5 Day Inferno Plan: September 7th – 11th

 

3. Shakeology 10 Day Challenge: September 10th – 19th

 

4. Insanity Challenge: September 24th – November

 

5. TurboFire Challenge: October – December

~Miss FB

What do you think? Leave a reply!

