Proper Planning

To be success in reaching your weight loss and fitness goal(s) planning is everything. Properly planning helps you maintain a regimen and build new habits. Additionally, proper planning aids you with becoming disciplined! If you don’t have a plan for what you are going to do in a week, then you will struggle and fall short of your goal. According to webmd.com, James O. Hill, PhD, the Registry’s co-founder and director of the Center for Human Nutrition at the University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, stated “People who are most successful plan their day to ensure that they stick to their eating plan and get regular physical activity.”

Make your plan today followers! We want you to be successful this week, and with planning out your meals and exercise regimen, you will have success and the results that you want to achieve.

Above is an example a plan that I created for myself to follow this week. This was something that didn’t take me long to develop. For my meals, I used the “eating clean” model. Also, I developed a workout regimen using physical exercises that my body responds well to.  I am trying this out to see how my body responds to this overall plan…I will keep you informed on how well this plan works for me. I am not a trainer or nutritionist, I just based my meals and exercises on what I know works well for me. I recommend that if you are not sure of what to do or have concerns, then you should discuss developing a plan with your primary care physician, a personal trainer and/or a nutritionist. We at Operation Flat Belly want to ensure your safety and well being at all times!

For more information about meal and fitness planning check out: http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/plan-day-lose-weight?page

Have a fit day!

Miss PB

What do you think? Leave a reply!

