Update!!!

Okay, so it has been a while since I have given you all an update on my progress. To date, I have gone from weighing 156 lbs to now weighing in at 146 lbs. I am happy with my progression; however, I feel as if I could have done a lot better. What worked well for me over the past months was changing my eating habit (decreased intake of processed food, sugar, and starches) and changing up on my work out (more strength training and building up endurance). Honestly, I have not been working out as much as I could. I recently just got back for vacationing, and I truly indulged and enjoyed myself. Now, it is back to business!  After interviewing a friend about her incredible weight loss, she left me with these words “weight loss is not easy, but if you think you can do it, then you can! It may take everything you got, but you can do it!”  Moving forward, I will be following a Paleo Diet or Eating Clean 6 days out of the week, leaving one day to “cheat” or to eat whatever I want. Additionally, I will be making a vast effort to work out 5 to 6 days out of the week, which will include: Cardio and Strength Training. Next week, I will begin training for my first mini marathon 🙂

I wish you all luck on your goal (s)…Have a fit day!

Miss PB

What do you think? Leave a reply!

