Month 1 Summary

  1. Miss FB: Total Weight Loss in January = 7 pounds!!! 

Hard work pays off. This summary tells it all. I worked my butt off in week 4. I worked out hard every day and tried to eat as healthy as I could. I did have some slips ups, but I paid for it in sweat. I definitely experienced moments of discouragement, especially after week 3. At times I felt like I was working so hard just to lose 1 freaking pound. And the weight is just not coming off as fast as it usual does. But I keep telling myself that if I lose fast, I’ll gain it back fast. I need to make lifestyle changes and avoid my urges to engage in quick fixes. I didn’t try any supplements this month. Just healthy eating and exercise and I lost 7 pounds. My goal is to lose 6-8 pounds a month, so I say January was a success for me. I still feel motivated and dedicated. I’m ready for Month 2. Lets do it. 🙂 

WEEK 1: 5 hrs 55 mins of exercise, Under my calorie goal 5/7 days 

and lost 1.2 pounds

WEEK 2: 7 hrs and 10 mins of exercise, Under my calorie goal 5/7 days 

and lost 2.2 pounds

WEEK 3: 4 hrs of exercise, Under my calorie goal 3/7 days 

and lost 0.2 pounds.

WEEK 4: 9 hrs and 10 mins,Under my calorie goal 6/7 days 

 and lost 3.4 pounds

What do you think? Leave a reply!

