Rough start…

Ugh! After 3 weeks of knowing that I was going to start my workout and healthy eating routine, I starting eating everything and anything I wanted. BAD IDEA. I am moving so slow today….and I’ve been staring at my tv for an hour trying to start my workout DVD. 😦 So to motivate my self Im writing out my workout plan for the week and reminding myself of why i need to push through this sluggish feeling. This is not the body I want…so the work must be done.

This morning I am going to do The Firm’s 500 calorie workout. It’s 60 mins and pretty hardcore. I’m dreading pushing play. Well, here we go…

20120102-112958.jpg

What do you think? Leave a reply!

